Skip to content

Contact Us


If you are unsure who to contact, please use these general contacts below and we will ensure your message gets to the right person.

 

Customer service help@mahoningmatters.com  
News Desk info@mahoningmatters.com  
Obituaries obits@mahoningmatters.com  
Advertising and sponsorships advertising@mahoningmatters.com  
Press releases and events info@mahoningmatters.com  

 

Newsroom

Mark Sweetwood Editor mark@mahoningmatters.com  
Justin Dennis Reporter justin@mahoningmatters.com  
Jess Hardin Reporter jess@mahoningmatters.com  

 

 

 

 

Sales and Partnerships

Mark Eckert Business Executive meckert@mahoningmatters.com  
Mandy Jenkins Publisher mandy@mahoningmatters.com  
 
 

Mailing Address

Mahoning Matters
143 Boardman-Canfield Rd.
Suite #225
Boardman, OH 44512